Hello World…

Hi, I am Meagan Boone, wife, mother, artist…I love creating artwork for people to enjoy. I use many different mediums, acrylic, pencils, watercolors, createx, chalks…I am a airbrush artist, a homeschool mom and art tutor. I have taught ages 4 thru 92.

I love painting with acrylics, scrapbooking, mixed media art and art journaling. If You haven’t tried art journaling, I highly recommend you pick one up and get busy.

My goal for this blog is to encourage you as an artist, and to bring about more beauty and balance in the world around me. I believe art is a gift from God, the creator of all, and it is a gift for us to use to bless those around us.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Genesis 1:1 In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

